Supplier of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves in Uttar Pradesh

 > PFA Lined Butterfly Valve >  Supplier of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves in Uttar Pradesh
Supplier of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves in Uttar Pradesh

Supplier of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves in Uttar Pradesh:

Flowline Valve, a manufacturer and supplier located in Rajasthan, India, specializes in the production of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves, catering to various industrial applications.

Flowline Valve is a leading manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves designed for highly corrosive and aggressive acid applications, including Hydrochloric Acid (HCl 30%).

The company’s manufacturing facility in Ahmedabad, India offers both manual and motorized lined valves, with a size range spanning from 2” (50mm) to 12” (300mm).

The PFA Lined Butterfly Valves are available with different operational options, including Hand Lever operation, Gear Box operation, Pneumatic (Single Acting and Double Acting) Actuator operation, as well as Electrical Actuator operated motorized valves for proportionate control.

Benefits of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves:
Superior corrosion resistance: The PFA lining protects the valve body and disc from corrosion, even when dealing with harsh chemicals.
Extended service life: PFA’s durability contributes to the prolonged lifespan of these valves, reducing maintenance costs and downtime.
Improved product purity: The non-stick properties of PFA prevent fluid contamination, making them suitable for hygienic applications.
Lightweight and easy to operate: PFA-lined butterfly valves are often lighter than other valve types, facilitating easier installation and operation.

Applications of PFA lined butterfly valves:
Chemical processing
Semiconductor industry
Food and beverage industry
Pharmaceutical industry
Water treatment

We Provide Supplier of PFA Lined Butterfly Valves in Uttar Pradesh and various locations including Agra, Aligarh, Amroha,

Ayodhya, Azamgarh, Bahraich, Ballia, Banda, Bara Banki, Bareilly, Basti, Bijnor, Bithur, Budaun, Bulandshahr, Deoria, Etah, Etawah, Faizabad, Farrukhabad-cum-Fatehgarh,

Fatehpur, Fatehpur Sikri, Ghaziabad, Ghazipur, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Hamirpur, Hardoi, Hathras, Jalaun, Jaunpur, Etc.